Sacramento Pavilions Professionals

Learn about our salon owners to get a better feel for our locations and individual salons.

Alena Niemchynova

Hair Stylist Suite 116
Phone 206.403.6183
av.nemchinova@gmail.com

Allison Severini

Hair Stylist Suite 102
Phone 916.708-9688
allie_sev@yahoo.com

Angell Medical Spa

Full Service Aesthetics: Botox, Fillers, Laser & more
Suite 203
Heather Angell MD; Jason Peugh, PA-C;
Britanie Kulbeda, PAC
Phone 916.905.2372
schedule@angellmedicalspa.com

BONNIE HAWKINS

Sugar Studio Suite 208
Phone 916.941.5393
hellosugarstudio@gmail.com

Chris Gonzales

Hair Stylist “Studio G” Suite 104
Phone 916.479.4938
Hairbychris@outlook.com

Daniel Dalfonso

Hair Stylist Suite 119
Phone 916.402.2226
ddalfonso1963@yahoo.com

Gabriela Infante

Blush Aesthetics Suite 202
Phone 916.230.0450
gabrielainfante.ca@gmail.com

Hillary Schuesler

Hair Stylist Suite 102
Phone 916.833-2927
hschuessler7@gmail.com

Jasmine Ayrapetyan

Hair Stylist Suite 118
Phone 916.835.1009
jasmineayrapetyan@yahoo.com

Khanh Pham

Hair Stylist Suite 111
Phone 916.897.4923
Kpham7786@yahoo.com

Lauren Buchanan

Hair Stylist Suite 115
Phone 916.267.8600
lauren@laurenbuchanan.com

Lisa Tseu

Hair Stylist, Suite 105
Phone 916.397.6045

Mari Chaccour

Hair Stylist Suite 106
Phone 916.837.0655

Mireya Miranda

Hair Stylist Suite 108
IMAGE HAIR STUDIO
Phone 916.812.4949
imagehairstudio108@gmail.com

Ofelia Guerrero

Hair Stylist Suite 115
Phone 916.276.4832
of.navas@yahoo.com

Richard Terranova

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.612.8630
richardterranova@att.net

Shelly Wagaman

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 117
Phone 916.879.3890
shellywagaman@gmail.com

Susan Azad (Azee)

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.761.1565
suazad@yahoo.com

Veronica Lillie Dixon

Esthetician Sugarlillies Suite 113
Phone 916.798.3818
info@sugarlillies.com

Alexis Sadler

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 117
Phone 916.241.9697
lexisadler24@yahoo.com

Amithyst

Amithyst Boutique Salon Suite 101
amithyst@amithyst.com

Ashley Biggs

Lash – MicroBlade Artist Studio 209
Phone 916.913.2525
ashleybriggs45@gmail.com

Catherine Withers

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 117
Phone 916.817.7259
catwithers@gmail.com

Dana Behnam

Hair Stylist Suite 103
Phone 916.879.0444
mana_roxy@yahoo.com

Doreen Auger

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.600.6330
divauno.da@gmail.com

Glynnis Lyons

Clinical Aesthetics Suite 205
Phone 916.842.1270
glynnislyons85@gmail.com

Holly Marsh

Hair Stylist Suite 105
Phone 916.300.7939
mollyandtish@yahoo.com

Julie Johnson

Hair Stylist Suite 112
Phone 916.267.8584
Julie@globalhairsolutions.com

La Toya Horn

Hair Stylist Suite 110
Phone 916.627.8398
L.Horne0802@gmail.com

Leanne Okoegwale

Hair Stylist Suite 112
Modern Edge Salon
Phone 559.436.9208
carmelcola@gmail.com

Lusine Aleksanyan

Hair Stylist Suite 118
Phone 916.834.0302
lusinealeksanyan7@gmail.com

Mindy Hesse

Hair Stylist “Nita” Suite 111
Phone 916.712.0608
Minnhesse@yahoo.com

Nita Smentek

Hair Stylist “Nita” Suite 117
Phone 916.508.8243
nitas05@comcast.net

Palma Ambrosio

Esthetician “Ambrosio Skin Care” Suite 206
Phone 916.826.8144
pambrosio@sbcglobal.net

Shala Mostoufi

Esthetician, Facials “Shala” Suite 204
Phone 916.719.1112
shala95826@gmail.com

Steve Garcia

Hair Stylist “Studio G Salon”
Suite 104
Phone 916.825.2061
scuba33steve@aol.com

Vera Marsenovic

Nail Salon & Boutique suite 207
Phone 916.296.7960
vmarsenovic@yahoo.com

Whitney Vallerga

Hair Stylist “Daisy Salon” Suite 109
Phone 916.792.8976
wvallerga@gmail.com