Studio 55 Logo

Sacramento Pavilions Owners

Learn about our salon owners to get a better feel for our locations and individual salons.

Alexis Sadler

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 111
Phone 916.241.9697
lexisadler24@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Catherine Withers

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 111
Phone 916.817.7259
catwithers@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Chris Gonzales

Hair Stylist “Studio G” Suite 104
Phone 916.479.4938
Hairbychris@outlook.com

More info coming soon…

Dr. Heather Angel

Botox, Fillers, Peels, Suite 203
Phone 415.870.3223
heather@angellmedicalspa.com

More info coming soon…

Esperanza Hernandez

Esthetician & Brow Artist Suite 209
Phone 916.207.8575
esper62nova@aol.com

More info coming soon…

Holly Marsh

Hair Stylist Suite 105
Phone 916.300.7939
mollyandtish@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Jennifer Slipak

Hair Stylist “Halo” Suite 114
Phone 408.505.1232

More info coming soon…

Katherine Middlekauff

Hair Stylist Suite 118
Phone 903.920.2674
kmiddledauff84@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Kristin Harris

Hair Stylist “Kristin Harris Hairdressing” >Suite 103
Phone 916.813.4375
kristin.n.harris@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Lina Pham

Hair Stylist “createur” Suite 119
Phone 916.470.3385
linapham4@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Lisa Tseu

Hair Stylist, Suite 105
Phone 916.397.6045

More info coming soon…

Mariantoinette hernandez

Hair Stylist Suite 117
Phone 916.300.6728
mariantoinette@me.com

More info coming soon…

Palma Ambrosio

Esthetician “Ambrosio Skin Care” Suite 206
Phone 916.826.8144
pambrosio@sbcglobal.net

More info coming soon…

Allison Sevenni

Hair Stylist Suite 102
Phone 916.708-9688
allie_sev@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Chrisshada McCullum

Hair Stylist Suite 201
Phone 916.280-9995
gourmetkids@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Debi Keller

Debi Keller> Massage Therapy & Body Treatments” Suite 202
Phone 916.718.7122

More info coming soon…

Doreen Auger'

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.600.6330
divauno.da2gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Glynnis Lyons

Clinical Aesthetics Suite 205
Phone 916.842.1270
glynnislyons85@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Hillary Schuesler

Hair stylist suite 102
Phone 916.833-2927 hschuessler7@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Jessica Karedsheh

Hair Stylist “Halo” Suite 114
Phone 916.425.3913

More info coming soon…

Julie Johnson

Hair Stylist Suite 106
Phone 916.267.8584
Julie@globalhairsolutions.com

More info coming soon…

Kim Shak

Esthetician: Skin-Makeup-Waxing Suite 116
Phone 916.710.6537
KimShak@ymail.com

More info coming soon…

Leanne Okoegwale

Hair Stylist “Modern Edge Salon” Suite 112
Phone 559.436.9208
carmelcola@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Mireya Miranda

Hair Stylist “IMAGE HAIR STUDIO” Suite 108
Phone 916.812.4949
imagehairstudio108@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Nita Smentek

Hair Stylist “Nita” Suite 117
Phone 916.508.8243
nitas05@comcast.net

More info coming soon…

Richard Terranova

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.612.8630
richardterranova@att.net

More info coming soon…

Sandra Bailey

Hair Stylist “Sandra Bailey Pavilions Salon” Suite 103
Phone 916.224.3994
sandra.bailey11@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Shala Mostoufi

Esthetician “Shala” Suite 204
Phone 916.719.1112
shala95826@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Shelly Wagaman

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 111
Phone 916.879.3890
shellywagaman@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Susan Azad (Azee)

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.761.1565
suazad@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Taylor Francesconi

Esthetician Suite 202
Phone 916.479.4018
Skinbytay@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Veronica Lillie

Esthetician Sugarlillies Suite 113
Phone 916.798.3818
info@sugarlillies.com

More info coming soon…

Whitney Vallerga (Anderson)

Hair Stylist “Daisy Salon” Suite 109
Phone 916.792.8976
whitneyatdaisy@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Scott Fallentine

Hair Stylist “Halo” Suite 114
Phone 916.834.9080
pambrosio@sbcglobal.net

More info coming soon…

Shawn Brown

Hair Stylist “The Hair Doctor” Suite 115
Phone 916.667.9025
shawn@hairdoc911.com

More info coming soon…

Steve Garcia

Hair Stylist “Studio G Salon” Suite 104
Phone 916.825.2061
scuba33steve@aol.com

More info coming soon…

Susana Perez

Hair Stylist “Studio Sana” Suite 106
Phone 916.801.0996
susanaperez.1@hotmail.com

More info coming soon…

Vera Marsenovic

Nail Salon & Boutique
suite 207
Phone 916.296.7960
vmarsenovic@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Whitney Elizabeth

Hair Stylist “Whitney Elizabeth Hair Artistry” Suite 101
Phone 916.467.4375

More info coming soon…