Studio 55 Logo

Sacramento Pavilions Professionals

Learn about our salon owners to get a better feel for our locations and individual salons.

Alexis Sadler

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 111
Phone 916.241.9697
lexisadler24@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Catherine Withers

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 111
Phone 916.817.7259
catwithers@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Chrisshada McCullum

Hair Stylist, Microblading Suite 201
Phone 916.280.9995
gourmetkids@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Dr. Heather Angel

Botox, Fillers, Peels, Suite 203
Phone 206.437.8762
heather@angellmedicalspa.com

More info coming soon…

Lydia Drake

Hair Stylist Suite 119
Phone 916.798.5573
lvdrake@sbcglobal.net

More info coming soon…

Hillary Schuesler

Hair stylist suite 102
Phone 916.833-2927
hschuessler7@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Jennifer Slipak

Hair Stylist “Halo” Suite 114
Phone 408.505.1232
sjsharkfn1@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Julie Johnson

Hair Stylist Suite 106
Phone 916.267.8584
Julie@globalhairsolutions.com

More info coming soon…

Kim Shak

Esthetician: Skin-Makeup-Waxing Suite 116
Phone 916.710.6537
KimShak@ymail.com

More info coming soon…

Leanne Okoegwale

Hair Stylist “Modern Edge Salon” Suite 112
Phone 559.436.9208
carmelcola@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Lisa Tseu

Hair Stylist, Suite 105
Phone 916.397.6045

More info coming soon…

Mireya Miranda

Hair Stylist “IMAGE HAIR STUDIO” Suite 108
Phone 916.812.4949
imagehairstudio108@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Palma Ambrosio

Esthetician “Ambrosio Skin Care” Suite 206
Phone 916.826.8144
pambrosio@sbcglobal.net

More info coming soon…

Allison Sevenni

Hair Stylist Suite 102
Phone 916.708-9688
allie_sev@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Chris Gonzales

Hair Stylist “Studio G” Suite 104
Phone 916.479.4938
chrispci@hotmail.com

More info coming soon…

Debra Keller

Massage “Therapy & Body Treatments” Suite 202
Phone 916.718.7122
debikeller74@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Doreen Auger

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.600.6330
divauno.da@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Glynnis Lyons

Clinical Aesthetics Suite 205
Phone 916.842.1270
glynnislyons85@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Holly Marsh

Hair Stylist Suite 105
Phone 916.300.7939
mollyandtish@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Jessica Karedsheh

Hair Stylist “Halo” Suite 114
Phone 916.425.3913

More info coming soon…

Katherine Middlekauff

Blow Dry Bar 118
Phone 903.920.2674
kmiddlekauff84@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Kristin Harris

Hair Stylist “Kristin Harris Hairdressing”
Suite 103
Phone 916.813.4375
kristin.n.harris@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Lina Pham

Hair Stylist “createur” Suite 119
Phone 916.470.3385
linapham4@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Mariantoinette hernandez

Hair Stylist Suite 117
Phone 916.300.6728
mariantoinette@me.com

More info coming soon…

Nita Smentek

Hair Stylist “Nita” Suite 117
Phone 916.508.8243
nitas05@comcast.net

More info coming soon…

Richard Terranova

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.612.8630
richardterranova@att.net

More info coming soon…

Sandra Bailey

Hair Stylist “Sandra Bailey Pavilions Salon” Suite 103
Phone 916.224.3994
sandra.bailey11@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Shala Mostoufi

Esthetician, Facials “Shala” Suite 204
Phone 916.719.1112
shala95826@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Shelly Wagaman

Hair Stylist “Shag” Suite 111
Phone 916.879.3890
shellywagaman@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Susan Azad (Azee)

Hair Stylist “Au Ger Boutique Salon” Suite 117
Phone 916.761.1565
suazad@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Taylor Francesconi

Esthetician, Facials Suite 202
Phone 916.479.4018
Skinbytay@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Veronica Lillie Dixon

Esthetician Sugarlillies Suite 113
Phone 916.798.3818
info@sugarlillies.com

More info coming soon…

Whitney Vallerga

Hair Stylist “Daisy Salon” Suite 109
Phone 916.792.8976
wvallerga@gmail.com

More info coming soon…

Scott Fallentine

Hair Stylist “Halo” Suite 114
Phone 916.834.9080
scottfallentine@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Shawn Brown

Hair Stylist “The Hair Doctor” Suite 112
Phone 916.667.9025
shawn@hairdoc911.com

More info coming soon…

Steve Garcia

Hair Stylist “Studio G Salon”
Suite 104
Phone 916.825.2061
scuba33steve@aol.com

More info coming soon…

Susana Perez

Hair Stylist “Studio Sana” Suite 106
Phone 916.801.0996
susanaperez.1@hotmail.com

More info coming soon…

Vera Marsenovic

Nail Salon & Boutique suite 207
Phone 916.296.7960
vmarsenovic@yahoo.com

More info coming soon…

Whitney Elizabeth

Hair Stylist “Whitney Elizabeth Hair Artistry” Suite 101
Phone 916.802.8468
whitneyechristopher@gmail.com

More info coming soon…